Staff List

View a list of our dedicated staff.

Staff List

Mrs E Maher Headteacher/ DSL
Mrs F Lawton  Acting Deputy Headteacher / Senior Lead / P.E. Lead 
Miss B Cutter  Teacher 
Mrs J Johnson  Teacher/ DDSL 
Miss S Hutchinson Teacher  
Mrs C Hampson Teacher  
Miss R Mulligan Teacher / SENDCo  
Miss H YoungTeacher  
Mrs L Hughes Teacher  
Mrs J Kelly  Teacher 
Mrs D Hill HLTA  
Ms. L Burgess HLTA  
Mrs J Tate Teaching Assistant  
Mrs N Jacklin Teaching Assistant  
Mrs G Sant Teaching Assistant  
Mrs T Ward Teaching Assistant/Pastoral Co-ordinator  
Mrs P SwanstonSchool Business Manager
Mrs C Casey Administrator  
Mr J Davison Site Supervisor  
Mr D Robinson Catering Supervisor  
Mrs V Howells Kitchen Assistant  
Mr S Craik  Kitchen Assistant 
Miss S Crosby  Lunchtime Supervisor 
Mrs A BellLunchtime Supervisor

Gardening Gang

Our year 5 gardening gang have been hard at work in our gardens. The flowers are looking lovely in the reflection garden. The children are working hard on the allotment garden, there are so many weeds to dig out! Well done for all of the hard work.

Reception Class

Reception have been learning all about people who help them within the community. They also looked at different jobs within the NHS. The children enjoyed dressing up and stepping into role.

Celebration of the Word

Thank you to all parents and friends of Year 5 who attended Celebration of the Word. The theme was Mary the Mother of God.


Skip to content